Reviews

Average score 71 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Brigitte Queste noted on Google

Very good service and hearty 😋 I will come back!

10 months ago
Corentin QST (Nrc0) noted on Google

Very good Japanese restaurant! I bring friends or colleagues there from time to time to show them the place, so far there have been no disappointments 😁

10 months ago
Emilie Lefebvre noted on Google

Perfect ! The meal was excellent! The sushi not too big as you can get in some restaurants! From beginning to end ! I recommend the cherry blossom mochi for dessert which are great. We will come back without hesitation!!

10 months ago
tiphanie morchipont noted on Google

Take away today, delicious and fresh. Well served and really friendly welcome at the restaurant. Tokyo is a safe bet.👌👌

11 months ago
Pauline Framery noted on Google

Tested several times on site and to take away. Delicious dishes, impeccable service and generous portions, a real pleasure 👏

11 months ago
Nona Herreweg noted on Google

The best sushi I've eaten, honestly. All at a good price and with a very hardworking staff. The house cocktail is a professional cocktail. Highly recommended!

1 year ago
Nona Herreweg noted on Google

The best sushi I've ever eaten, honestly. All at a good price and with a very hardworking staff. The house cocktail is a professional cocktail. Highly recommended!

1 year ago
Nyizu noted on Google

This restaurant has simply never disappointed me! The food is great, the staff are welcoming, and the space is warm and relaxing. A must for people who love Japanese cuisine!

1 year ago
Salar noted on Google

I'm currently on business with 2 kids and decided to eat here because of the good reviews. I have to say we were not disappointed. The ambience is appealing, the staff is friendly and quick, the food is very good and fresh, and the prices are absolutely fine. What more do you want? We'd love to come back!

1 year ago
Manon Hermel noted on Google

We took skewers (beef, duck, chicken), sushi, maki... Everything was very good. We had already ordered to take away and we had a great time, this time we went there and... not disappointed 😁

1 year ago

TOKYO© 2024
Legal Terms


5 Rue Tholozé
59300 Valenciennes, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.0